{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}

{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}
{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}名詞{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}
ルール特殊能力を持つ記憶の精霊を召喚し、戦闘中、味方と共に戦うことができる。
名詞レア度運命戦闘属性攻撃力防御力HP専用素材
アグライア
アグライア5
RarstrRarstrRarstrRarstrRarstr
remembrance-classlightning-damage_type698.54485.11241.86
獣棺の釘
栄光は身体を洗礼する
アラヤの花
吉光の羽
運命の足跡
キャストリス
キャストリス5
RarstrRarstrRarstrRarstrRarstr
remembrance-classquantum-damage_type523.91485.11629.94
夜の帳に輝く月華
果てしなく続く悲嘆
アラヤの花
吉光の羽
運命の足跡
開拓者
開拓者5
RarstrRarstrRarstrRarstrRarstr
remembrance-classice-damage_type543.31630.631047.82
深邃な星外物質
踏みにじる意志
アラヤの花
吉光の羽
運命の足跡
開拓者
開拓者5
RarstrRarstrRarstrRarstrRarstr
remembrance-classice-damage_type543.31630.631047.82
深邃な星外物質
踏みにじる意志
アラヤの花
吉光の羽
運命の足跡
Per Page
PrevNext

4 responses to “{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}”

    • no, the only character with that kind of kit is kingyuan, at least for now…..
      holey sheet, hv they been planning this for long? I see now….they tricked us into believing that kingyuan is obselete, they hv been preparing him for much more glorious purposes in the future!!!

      Expand
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0
      • It’s a valid question though; all summons we currently have, lightning lord, numby, and fuyuan, do all count as FUAs. But like with many other tags and skills that double dip; it’s best to assume they don’t count as FUAs unless specified.

        Expand
        Votes0
        Votes0
        Votes0
        Votes0
        Votes0
    • None of the Memosprites mention dealing follow up damage, nor do any of the Rememberence character kits mention any interactions with follow up mechanics, so by default memosprites won’t count as follow up attacks.

      Expand
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0
      Votes0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TopButton