
![]() | 名詞 | {RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#} |
ルール | 特殊能力を持つ記憶の精霊を召喚し、戦闘中、味方と共に戦うことができる。 |
名詞 | レア度 | 運命 | 戦闘属性 | 攻撃力 | 防御力 | HP | 専用素材 | |
![]() | アグライア | 5![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | remembrance-class![]() | lightning-damage_type![]() | 698.54 | 485.1 | 1241.86 | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() | キャストリス | 5![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | remembrance-class![]() | quantum-damage_type![]() | 523.91 | 485.1 | 1629.94 | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() | 開拓者 | 5![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | remembrance-class![]() | ice-damage_type![]() | 543.31 | 630.63 | 1047.82 | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() | 開拓者 | 5![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | remembrance-class![]() | ice-damage_type![]() | 543.31 | 630.63 | 1047.82 | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Per Page |
|
4 responses to “{RUBY_B#きおく}記憶{RUBY_E#}”
Are attacks by memosprites counted as follow up attacks?
no, the only character with that kind of kit is kingyuan, at least for now…..
holey sheet, hv they been planning this for long? I see now….they tricked us into believing that kingyuan is obselete, they hv been preparing him for much more glorious purposes in the future!!!
It’s a valid question though; all summons we currently have, lightning lord, numby, and fuyuan, do all count as FUAs. But like with many other tags and skills that double dip; it’s best to assume they don’t count as FUAs unless specified.
None of the Memosprites mention dealing follow up damage, nor do any of the Rememberence character kits mention any interactions with follow up mechanics, so by default memosprites won’t count as follow up attacks.